Revisionist History

“However, the fact that I’m female – with female chromosomes, female medical issues, female physiology, and all the bullshit that comes with being a member of the female sex class is NOT the result of a “box on a fucking form.”

 

Identify however you like. Be yourself. Wear whatever makes you most comfortable. Adopt a new name. Grow your hair out. Get a neck tattoo. Trust me, no one gives a fuck. Enjoy your special life, but don’t foist your bullshit on women. Don’t demand that women tow some PoMo line about our female reality being “just a box on a form.” Don’t tell women that they must defer to organizations like GLAAD or violent misogynists like Fallon fucking Fox.”

 

I love this blogger. Enjoy.

 

Revisionist History.

4 thoughts on “Revisionist History

  1. tears of support!
    :'”(

    -from the brutalized class not able to enjoy a ‘woman-title’ as much as a man with slightly less ambition to succeed in beating down women to escape failures in the male hierarchy?

    What a world! Females give birth to all humans. This does not change. Our reality of oppression operates based on that!

    Like

    • One of the saddest days of my life, one that I will always remember….my teenage son, myself and my husband sitting around the table to have ‘that conversation’ that I had been dreading for a long time….my husband banging his fist on the table declaring ‘I am a woman, I am a woman!’.
      Naefearty, I thank you for saying what needs to be said, for not being afraid. I have a story to tell, but not yet. The wounds are too fresh and I need time to heal.
      Forgive me, I never knew what feminism was about until now. My husband can change the ‘m’ to ‘f’ legally on how many documents he wants but I know and will always know who was, and still is, the woman in our partnership and who is the stronger for that.

      Like

      • Thank you for commenting. It took me years to speak out. I hope you get the chance to tell your story one day. It really does help.
        There are so many women who have been damaged and are still hurting from the tyranny of Gender. We can help heal each other, and help others see the truth of what these men really are and the damage that is done to females in their name.

        Like

Leave a Reply

